Daniel Robinson

Arctic Monkeys announce new album and UK tour

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

Arctic Monkeys have finally announced details of their sixth studio album, ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino.’

The album will be available from May 11 and was announced via a short teaser which was posted on the band’s YouTube channel.

Details of a UK tour have also been announced with Arctic Monkeys playing the Metro Radio Arena on September 27

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino tracklist:

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese